• Krieger Family Foundation
  • University of Nebraska - Lincoln
    • University of Nebraska—Lincoln Extension
    • University of Nebraska—Lincoln Extension 4-H
    • Department of Textiles, Clothing & Design
    • IANR College of Education and Human Sciences
    • Department of Agricultural Economics
    • CARI - Center for Applied Rural Innovation
    • College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
    • Institute of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Hometown Competitiveness
  • USDA Rural Development
  • Former Congressman Tom Osborne
  • NE Department of Education

Writers for the ESI Curriculum

ESI writers group

From left to right: front row- Rochelle Mowinkel, Derry Trampe, Brittany Ann Davidson; 
Back row- DeEtta Vrana, Gwen Davidson, Donna Strabala, and Becky Moock

For additional ESI Resources, click here »